Participating Schools

Albertus Magnus College, New Haven, CT

Aquinas College, Grand Rapids, MI

Barry University, Miami, Florida

Caldwell University, Caldwell, New Jersey

Dominican College, Blauvelt, New York

Dominican University, River Forest, Illinois

Dominican University of California, San Rafael, California

Edgewood College, Madison, WI

Furman University, Greenville, SC

Long Island University, Westbury, NY

Molloy College, Rockville Centre, New York

Mount Saint Mary’s College, Newburgh, New York

Nassau Community College, Hempstead, NY

Ohio Dominican University, Columbus, Ohio

Providence College, Providence, RI

Purdue University, W. Lafayette, IN

St. Catherine College, Louisville, KY

Saint Louis University, St. Louis, Missouri

Saint Thomas Aquinas College, Sparkill, New York

Siena Heights University, Adrian, Michigan

State University of NY at Cortland, Cortland, NY

Universidad Central de Bayamon, Bayamon, PR

University of Missouri, Columbia, MO

Yale University, New Haven, CT

Print Friendly, PDF & Email